Australia's Largest Range Of Pro Audio Equipment
Need Help?

We’re here to help

Get friendly advice from our industry professionals.

Call 1300 858 394

Scratch Records

Essential records for scratch and hip hop DJs

$29 inc GST
Product Code

Cut N Paste Records 12" Dope On Plastic 5 Battle/Scratch Vinyl (CNP027)

$29 inc GST
Increase value Decrease value
Two ways to get the best deals in town:
Hot Offers

Limited specials on a range of top gear

View Hot Offers
Open Box Clearance

Save big on ex-demo and display stock

View Products
Own it now, 10 months interest free

Available at checkout. More Info

Safe & Secure Online Shopping
Found a better price? We'll match it!* Price Match Now
Ships Free on orders over $100
Easy Returns guarantee*
Manufacturer's Warranty: NA Includes 1 Year Free Tech Support

Express Shipping Calculator

For when you can't wait!
    Shipping Info

    Product Information

    The 5th instalment of instrumental hip hop beats from Eastern Europe, compiled by the underground dubplate record- cutting masters NMCP Studio, based in Tver City, Russia.

    Dope On Plastic volumes 1 & 2 are exclusively hand-cut 7” discs manufactured by NMCP themselves, who then dropped the 3rd instalment on 12” vinyl back in 2017. Volume 4 was released on Cut & Paste Records who brought this fresh stash of neck-snapping goodness to your ears.

    Featuring beatmakers from Russia, Ukraine and Germany, this compilation represents years of international collaboration and hard work, and the positive energy of each track brings classic flavour while representing the forward-thinking of the artists involved.

    Adlib Swayze, Thelonious Coltrane, Eto Paranoia, Black24Bird, NMCP, Boora, Jazz Rawla, Dani Desh, One Man, Howak and Green Boodah bring the sounds of the streets, the rooftops, the train yards and the back-alleys and distil them through the haze of yellow smoke and spraypaint into the audio treats you hear on this wax

    • Side A:
    • Track 1: Adlib Swayze - Witchdocta
    • Track 2: Thelonious Coltrane – Don't Believe
    • Track 3: Eto Paranoia – Smooth Return
    • Track 4: Black24Bird – Rage
    • Track 5: NMCP- 5000
    • Side B:
    • Track 1: Boora - Troubleshooter
    • Track 2: Jazz Rawla – Yo I Gotta Jazz
    • Track 3: Dani Desh – Gunz
    • Track 4: ONE MAN x Howak – Champions
    • Track 5: Green Boodah – Life & Reality

    For more information, please visit the manufacturer's website.

    Our Price
    $29 inc GST
    $29 inc GST
    Increase value Decrease value
    We’re here to help... Our friendly staff are seasoned professionals in the industry, with in depth knowledge on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice.
    Call 1300 858 394 Live Chat
    Products to compare:
    Comparing Products