Australia's Largest Range Of Pro Audio Equipment
Need Help?

We’re here to help

Get friendly advice from our industry professionals.

Call 1300 858 394

Chat Online

Contact

How to get in touch with us

Over 11,000 Customers Can't Be Wrong!

5 Star Shopping.

Got a question about a particular product or enquiry about something else? Why not get in touch with our online orders team by calling 03 9081 1118, or emailing orders@storedj.com.au. Alternatively you can fill in the enquiry form below, or use the Chat tab to speak to us now. Don’t forget to check out our FAQ page, which may have the answer you are looking for.

Online Orders

For orders that have been placed online:
Email: online@storedj.com.au
Phone: 03 9081 1118
Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm (Melbourne Time)

Sydney

455 Parramatta Rd, Leichhardt, NSW 2040
Email: sydney@storedj.com.au
Phone: 02 9993 0758

View Store Page

Melbourne - Richmond

394 Victoria Street, Richmond , VIC 3121
Email: richmond@storedj.com.au
Phone: 03 9912 2858

View Store Page

Melbourne - Fitzroy North

161-163 St Georges Rd, Fitzroy North, VIC 3068
Email: fitzroy@storedj.com.au
Phone: 03 9486 8555

View Store Page

Brisbane

71 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley , QLD 4006
Email: brisbane@storedj.com.au
Phone: 07 3099 6916

View Store Page

Perth

7/1326 Albany Highway, Cannington, WA 6107
Email: perth@storedj.com.au
Phone: 08 6454 6199

View Store Page

National Office

Phone: 03 9081 1112
Office: 394 Victoria Street, Richmond VIC 3121
Mail: PO Box 1306, Richmond North VIC 3121
ABN – 11 111 608 014

Products to compare:
Comparing Products